Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

                                         

INSET Days Wednesday 30th August - Friday 1st September  2017

Term Starts:         Monday 4th September 2017

 

Half Term:             Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term Ends:           Friday 15th December 2017 at 2pm

INSET Day Monday 18th December 2017 and Occasional Day Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring  Term 2018

                                         

INSET Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Starts:         Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Half Term:             Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term Ends:           Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2pm

                                   

Summer  Term 2018

                                                                               

Term Starts:         Monday 16th April 2018

 

Half Term:             Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Term Ends:            Friday 20th July 2018 at 2pm
Occasional Days Monday 23rd - Friday 27th July 2018

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

                                         

INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018 

Term Starts:         Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half Term:             Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Term Ends:           Thursday 20th December 2018 at 2pm

INSET Day Friday 21st December 2018 

Spring Term 2019                      

          

INSET Day Monday 7th January 2019          

Term Starts:         Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term:             Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Ends:           Friday 5th April at 2pm                                    

Summer Term 2019

                                         

Term Starts:         Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Half Term:             Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term Ends:           Friday 19th July 2019 at 2pm

INSET Days Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Occasional Day Wednesday 24th July 2019


Top